Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
Sasha Bhor, DDS -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Oasis Smiles

Sasha Bhor, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA & Vista, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Sasha Bhor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasha Bhor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara C.
Submitted 09/29/22
I have had a great experience at Oasis Smiles. Everyone is very friendly and helpful with all my visits. I would definitely recommend oasis to my friends and family.
Erika I.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly and thorough service.
Adele B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Had a great cleaning this morning, it’s the best one I have ever had. Very happy with the practice.
Mira B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Saul F.
Submitted 05/14/22
Outstanding as usual
Gary Lee H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Brilliant
Nita G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, explains treatment clearly, listens & friendly office employees.
Lupe D.
Submitted 03/25/22
We’ve been to several dentists, and we rate Dr. Bohr THE BEST of them all!!!She solved all our dental needs where other dentists failed to take care of!!! She has the BEST STAFF as well!!!!…. Knowledgeable, Very friendly, dedicated service for all patients!!!
Lupe D.
Submitted 03/24/22
We’ve been to several dentists, and we rate Dr. Bohr THE BEST of them all!!!She solved all our dental needs where other dentists failed to take care of!!! She has the BEST STAFF as well!!!!…. Knowledgeable, Very friendly, dedicated service for all patients!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 03/22/22
All the staff are so friendly and attentive. Dr. Bohr goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable which is so helpful for people like me that hate getting dental work done.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Just came for routine cleaning and irrigation. Efficient, nicely done and discovered a minor gum problem that needed antibiotics biotic treatment. Thank you.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Bhor is wonderful!
Bridgit S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Bohr has a wonderful manner, she listens and explains everything well. My care could not have been better on my first visit to her.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/28/20
HIGHLY IMPRESSED Highly impressed was the reaction I had immediately after my “Traumatic extraction” of my first molar (tooth #14). I had been dealing with discomfort in this tooth for over a year and couldn’t put off the dreaded visit to a new dentist any longer. I was seeking a dental practice that was genuinely concerned with what was best for my dental health. It was my first visit to Dr. Sasha Bohr’s practice (Oasis Smiles Rancho Bernardo) and I must say, I was impressed by the demeanor of the entire staff. Being my first visit there, I was naturally anxious and apprehensive. Dr. Bohr and her entire staff were sensitive to this, and took the time necessary to explain options, procedures, address any questions/ concerns I had, and in general, assured me of their competence. In addition, the staff is very Covid-19 conscientious. They took great care in their procedures which also helped me feel confident in their practice. MY EXPERIENCE WAS BEYOND WHAT I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR. It wasn’t until they were finished with my extraction that I realized just how fortunate I was to have found them. Dr. Bohr’s work is impeccable. I’ve never had a dental experience as pleasant as this was. Post-op I had NO pain and/or swelling whatsoever. Didn’t need even one pain pill. The financial aspect of a visit to the dentist was my other concern. This too was a pleasant surprise. Their fees were very reasonable (Especially given the level of care they provide). Overall, I couldn’t imagine a better dental experience. They have my future business. Just for those who may be skeptical, I promise this is an honest from the heart review. Do yourself a favor and set an appointment. You will be so relieved you did.
Shreyas R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very friendly staff and great care!
Helen L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Bohr take care of all my dental problems. Over the year my teeth feel much healthier than before.
David R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great
Vidya G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Perfect diagnosis and perfect treatment!!
Anna B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Bhor is AMAZING! She has given me back the confidence I haven’t had for years! She’s so kind, caring and personable. She understood the anxiety and fears I had about going to the dentist and had helped me to not fear at all. She does excellent work and make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her. I am so happy and very Thankful for all she’s done for me. Thank you Dr. Bhor for giving me my life back and my smile!
Nichole H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Bohr and Daniella saved me today! I had a crown come off that a previous dentist did only 2.5 years ago and Daniella got me in for an appointment today. Dr. Bohr did an amazing job of bonding the crown in rather than charging me for doing the new crown.